Yoga to Balance Your Chakras

14 Sessions Course Meditation & Mindfulness, Yoga
Yoga to Balance Your Chakras

In this course, you'll:

  • Practice mudra, mantra, and meditation.
  • Harmonize your energy for health and happiness.

About this Course

The chakras are the seven major energy centers that run from the base of the spine to the crown of the head, each affecting different aspects of wellbeing. When out of balance, you can feel it in your mind, body, and spirit. Join Mansi Mahajan for breath- and bodywork to bring your chakras into balance so you can feel more energized and in flow.

About the Teacher

Mansi Mahajan

Mansi Mahajan

Yoga teacher and entrepreneur Mansi Mahajan believes before you can change the world around you, you must change the world within you. Mahajan conducts yoga workshops and retreats all over the world to spread this philosophy.
View profile

14 Sessions

  1. Course Introduction
    Course Introduction
  2. Root Chakra: Get Grounded
    1. Root Chakra: Get Grounded
    This visualization meditation supports the first chakra, the root chakra, which lives at the base of the spine and helps us find our footing when we need it most.
    16 min
  3. Root Chakra: Get Moving
    2. Root Chakra: Get Moving
    Use movement to bolster mental and physical security.
    17 min
  4. Sacral Chakra: Release Emotions
    3. Sacral Chakra: Release Emotions
    Work through mood swings and other tough emotions by practicing mudra, mantra, and meditation.
    16 min
  5. Sacral Chakra: Unleash Creativity
    4. Sacral Chakra: Unleash Creativity
    Use yoga to activate your emotional and creative centers.
    16 min
  6. Solar Plexus: Find Inner Strength
    5. Solar Plexus: Find Inner Strength
    Ignite a fire within and step firmly in your personal power through this mantra and breathwork practice that will activate your solar plexus chakra.
    15 min
  7. Solar Plexus: Soak Up the Sun
    6. Solar Plexus: Soak Up the Sun
    Sun salutations honor the solar plexus chakra and allow you to bask in your own inner brilliance.
    15 min
  8. Heart Chakra: Receive Love
    7. Heart Chakra: Receive Love
    Open yourself to love and compassion with this heart-opening mudra and mantra practice.
    15 min
  9. Heart Chakra: Lead with the Heart
    8. Heart Chakra: Lead with the Heart
    Release your inhibitions with breath and yoga poses that will open your heart — physically and emotionally.
    16 min
  10. Throat Chakra: Find Your Voice
    9. Throat Chakra: Find Your Voice
    Use movement and mantra meditation to unblock your throat chakra and express your truth.
    15 min
  11. Throat Chakra: Communicate Clearly
    10. Throat Chakra: Communicate Clearly
    Use these simple exercises to clear the space between your heart and mind — so you can freely communicate your needs, desires, creativity, and healthy boundaries.
    16 min
  12. Third-Eye Chakra: Tap Intuition
    11. Third-Eye Chakra: Tap Intuition
    This chakra is the center of wisdom and perception — this mudra practice will help you strengthen yours.
    17 min
  13. Third-Eye Chakra: Deepen Awareness
    12. Third-Eye Chakra: Deepen Awareness
    This transformational yoga sequence opens the third-eye chakra for increased spiritual awakening.
    17 min
  14. Crown Chakra: Feel Connected
    13. Crown Chakra: Feel Connected
    Practice this ancient breathing technique to activate the crown chakra and a sense of connectedness with all beings.
    18 min
  15. Crown Chakra: Get Quiet
    14. Crown Chakra: Get Quiet
    Learn the power of silence to get in touch with your highest self.
    20 min